Referate

Archivierung und Dokumentation / Kommunale Partnerschaften / EU-Projekte

Bernd Korte
Sperlingsweg 103
32758 Detmold
Tel.: +49-5231-67922
bernd.korte@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Jugend / DFG-Portal

Thorben Söhl
Bültenweg 71a
38106 Braunschweig
Tel.: +49-531-1805449
thorben.soehl@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Kultur

Karin Pusch
Ahrweiler Straße 8
53501 Grafschaft
Tel.: +49-2641-37268
karin.pusch@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Armin Haß
Am Vorhof 6
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel.: +49-5691-5178
armin.hass@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de


Ausstellungen:
Ritva Röminger-Czako
Zur Marterkapelle 89
53127 Bonn
Tel.: +49-228-253878
Fax: +49-228-253949
ritva.roeminger@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Presse

Anke Michler-Janhunen
Teichstr. 33
06179 Langenbogen
Tel./Fax: +49-172-8042865
anke.michler@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Katharina Kaiser
Heidestraße 50
96465 Neustadt b.Coburg
Tel.: +49-151-51051758
katharina.kaiser@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Schüleraustausch

Rainer Otto
Brückes 58a
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Tel.: +49-671-92026407
rainer.otto@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Redaktion Deutsch-Finnische-Rundschau

Siegfried Breiter
Alexanderstraße 50
72072 Tübingen
Tel.: +49-7071-9150905
siegfried.breiter@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Dr. Ulrike Klein
Hinterwaldweg 24
63069 Offenbach
Tel./Fax: +49-69-83838328
ulrike.klein@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Saskia Geisler
Westenhellweg 134
44137 Dortmund
Tel.: +49-179-4510457
saskia.geisler@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de