Referate

Archivierung und Dokumentation / EU-Projekte

Bernd Korte
Sperlingsweg 103
32758 Detmold
Tel.: +49-5231-67922
bernd.korte@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Kommunale Partnerschaften

Asmus Link
Hünenweg 1
32760 Detmold
Tel.: +49-5231-8544
asmus.link@dfg-ev.de

Jugend / DFG-Portal

Thorben Söhl
Bültenweg 71a
38106 Braunschweig
Tel.: +49-531-1805449
thorben.soehl@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Kultur

Karin Pusch
Ahrweiler Str. 8
53501 Grafschaft
Tel.: +49-2641-37268
karin.pusch@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Armin Haß
Am Vorhof 6
34454 Bad Arolsen
Tel.: +49-5691-5178
armin.hass@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Presse

Anke Michler-Janhunen
Rientolankatu 7
20750 Turku
Finnland
Tel.: +358-40-7550451 (FIN)
anke.michler@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Gastschüler

Rainer Otto
Brückes 58a
55545 Bad Kreuznach
Tel.: +49-671-92026407
rainer.otto@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Redaktion Deutsch-Finnische-Rundschau

Siegfried Breiter
Alexanderstr. 50
72072 Tübingen
Tel.: +49-7071-9150905
siegfried.breiter@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Dr. Ulrike Klein
Hinterwaldweg 24
63069 Offenbach
Tel.: +49-162-6172844
ulrike.klein@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Saskia Geisler
Kaiserstr. 120
44135 Dortmund
Tel.: +49-179-4510457
saskia.geisler@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de

Satzungsfragen

Peter Fichtner
Wiemerhofstr. 12a
58256 Ennepetal
Tel.: +49-2333-87238
peter.fichtner@deutsch-finnische-gesellschaft.de